Login Status


Forgot password?

Council Members

President

Theodorus H van der Kwast, MD, PhD
Consultant Urogenital Pathology
Laboratory Medicine Program, University Health Network, Toronto

Professor of Pathology
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
University of Toronto, ON, Canada

E-mail: Theodorus.vanderKwast@uhn.ca


Past-President

David J Grignon, MD

Centennial Professor and Vice Chair for Clinical Programs Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN,
USA

E-mail: dgrignon@iupui.edu

 


President-Elect

Kenneth A Iczkowski, MD

Professor of Pathology and Urology

Director of Urologic Pathology
Department of Pathology
Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI, USA

E-mail: kaiczkowski@mcw.edu

 


Secretary

Jon Oxley, MD, FRCPath

Consultant in Cellular Pathology

North Bristol NHS Trust

Bristol

United Kingdom

Email: jon.oxley@nbt.nhs.uk

 


Treasurer

Steven Shen, MD, PhD
Associate Director of Surgical Pathology
Department of Pathology and Genomic Medicine
Full Clinical Member of Houston Methodist Research Institute
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College
Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, Texas
USA

E-mail: stevenshen@houstonmethodist.org

 


International Councillor North America

Sean R Williamson, MD

Senior Staff Pathologist and Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology

Henry Ford Health System and Wayne State University School of Medicine

Detroit, Michigan, USA

Email: sean.williamson@wayne.edu

 

 


International Councillor South America

Laura Jufe, MD

Staff Pathology Hospital Ramos Mejía

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina

laurajufe@gmail.com

 

 


International Councillor Europe

Geert JLH van Leenders, MD, PhD

Associate professor urogenital pathology

Department of Pathology

Erasmus MC University Medical Center

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

 

E-mail: g.vanleenders@erasmusmc.nl

 


International Councillor Asia

Toyonori Tsuzuki MD, PhD

Professor and Director, Department of Surgical Pathology

Aichi Medical University, School of Medicine

e-mail: tsuzuki@aichi-med-u.ac.jp

 

 


International Councillor Australasia

David Clouston,  MBBS, PhD, FRCPA

Specialist Anatomical Pathologist

Tissupath

Mount Waverley, Australia

 

email: david.clouston@tissupath.com.au