Login Status


Forgot password?

Council Members

President

John Cheville, MD

Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
USA
E-mail: Cheville.John@mayo.edu

 

 


EgevadPast-President

Lars Egevad, MD, PhD

Professor of Pathology
Department of Pathology and Cytology
Radiumhemmet P1:02
Karolinska University Hospital
17176 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail:  lars.egevad@ki.se


 


President-Elect

Lawrence True, MD, PhD


Professor of Pathology
Chief of GU Pathology
Univ. of Washington
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA, 98195
Email: ltrue@uw.edu 

 

 


HemaSecretary

Hema Samaratunga, MBBS, LRCP MRCS, FRCPA
Professor of Pathology, University of Queensland
Director & Specialist Anatomical Pathologist
Aquesta Pathology
Toowong, Queensland
Australia
E-mail: Hema@aquesta.com.au

 

 


Ming-ZhouTreasurer

Ming Zhou, MD, PhD
Dr. Charles T. Ashworth Professor of Pathology
Director of Anatomic Pathology
Department of Pathology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9234

 


Dr.-Andrew-EvansInternational Councillor North America

Andrew J. Evans, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Staff Pathologist and Associate  Professor
University Health Network, Laboratory Medicine Program
Toronto General Hospital, Eaton 11-444
200 Elizabeth Street, Toronto, ON, M5G 2C4, CANADA
E-mail: Andrew.Evans@uhn.ca

 


LeiteInternational Councillor South America

Katia Leite, MD, PhD
Professor, University of Sao Paulo
Director of the Laboratory of Medical Research – LIM55
Urology Department
Av. Dr. Arnaldo 455, Sao Paulo
Brazil
E-mail: katiaramos@uol.com.br

 

 


Kristiansen,-Glen_07_2012International Councillor Europe

Glen Kristiansen, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology and Chairman
Institute of Pathology
University Hospital Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn
Germany
E-mail: Glen.Kristiansen@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 


chin-chen-panInternational Councillor Asia

Chin-Chen Pan, MD
Professor and Section Chief
Department of Pathology
Taipei Veterans General Hospital
201, Shipai Rd. Sec.2
Taipei 11217
Taiwan
E-mail: ccpan@vghtpe.gov.tw

 

 


JamesInternational Councillor Australasia

James Kench, MBBS, FRCPA, MIAC
Clinical Professor, University of Sydney
Director, Department of Tissue Pathology & Diagnostic Oncology
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Camperdown, Sydney   NSW 2050
Australia
E-mail: James.Kench@sswahs.nsw.gov.au